Article Categories

Eternal Progression Definition

Eternal Progression. Composed of three stages of development, which are the first estate (premortality or preexistence), the second estate (mortality), and the third estate (immortality or eternal life). Eternal progression had no beginning and has no end; all Gods that ever were or ever will be must achieve their exalted state in this way.

To read more on this topic, click here.

Return to dictionary here.

Share this

Check out these related articles...