Presidents of the Church

Prophets (Presidents) in Alphabetical Order (alphabetical by last name)

  1. Joseph Smith (1805-1844), Nauvoo, IL: (Combined Joseph, Emma, and Hyrum) and marker
  2. Brigham Young (1801-1877): Salt Lake City (140 E. First Avenue): Marker and sideview
  3. John Taylor (1808-1887): Salt Lake City Cemetery (200 N. St.): Memorial, memorial 2, and family marker.
  4. Wilford Woodruff (1807-1898): Salt Lake City Cemetery: Memorial and wives
  5. Lorenzo Snow (1814-1901): Brigham City Cemetery (300 E. 300 S.): Marker, memorial, with Descripiton 1, Description 2, Description 3, Description 4
  6. Joseph F. Smith (1838-1918)” Salt Lake City Cemetery: Gravestone (with wife Julina) and wives Mary Taylor Schwartz and Alice Ann Kimball, wife Edna Lambson
  7. Heber J. Grant (1856-1945): Salt Lake City Cemetery: Marker and memorial
  8. George Albert Smith (1870-1951): Salt Lake City Cemetery: Marker, Side marker and memorial
  9. David O. McKay (1873-1970): Salt Lake City Cemetery: Marker and memorial
  10. Joseph Fielding Smith (1876-1972): Salt Lake City Cemetery: Gravestone 
  11. Harold B. Lee (1899-1973): Salt Lake City Cemetery: Gravestone and marker
  12. Spencer W. Kimball: (1895-1985) Gravestone 
  13. Ezra Taft Benson (1899-1994): Whitney Cemetery (Preston, Idaho–1400 East Rd): Gravestone and Gravetone 2, Back
  14. Howard W. Hunter (1907-1995): Salt Lake City Cemetery: Gravestone 1 and Gravestone 2 
  15. Gordon B. Hinckley (1910-2008): Salt Lake City Cemetery: Marker and Gravestone
  16. Thomas S. Monson (1927-): Salt Lake City Cemetery: Marker and wife

To see grave sites of Apostles of the LDS Church, click here.

To see other grave sites of important members of the LDS Church, click here.